Events Calendar

Gosport Lodge No.903

Download as iCal file
 
Tuesday 12 April 2016, 18:00 - 22:00
  Hits : 3180  

 

Gosport Lodge No.903

 

Meeting at Gosport

2nd Tuesday , September through to May

Installation Meeting January

Date of Warrant 27/12/1861

Entry placed on the web site by :Web Site Manager

 

Location Gosport Masonic Hall
5 Clarence Road
Gosport
Hampshire
PO12 1BB
United Kingdom
02392 582557
http://www.gosport-masonic-hall.co.uk/

 

 

Upcoming Events SOLENT

Fri Jun 05 @18:00 - 10:00PM
St Vincent Lodge No.5295
Sat Jun 06 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Osborne Lodge 2169
Sun Jun 07 @12:00 - 03:00PM
FRANK BARTON - SUNDAY LUNCH - Albany Lodge 151
Sun Jun 07 @12:00 - 05:00PM
St Boniface Day Lunch
Mon Jun 08 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Albany Lodge 151
Thu Jun 11 @18:00 - 10:00PM
SANDOWN 1869 Lodge of Instruction Festival 1st or a 2nd MOVED TO WEEK BEFORE
Mon Jun 15 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Master Builders Lodge No.8694
Tue Jun 16 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Haslar Lodge No.7234
Thu Jun 18 @17:30 -
Fleet Air Arm Lodge No.8867
Fri Jun 19 @18:00 - 10:00PM
IOW Masters Lodge 8847 - SANDOWN MASONIC CENTRE
No Images