ALL - Isle of Wight Masonic Social Events

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
14 December 2017 - 15 December 2018
16 December 2017
17 December 2017
21 December 2017
  • Thursday 21 December 2017 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

25 December 2017
26 December 2017
01 January 2018
04 January 2018
  • Thursday 04 January 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

13 January 2018
14 January 2018
18 January 2018
  • Thursday 18 January 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

20 January 2018
27 January 2018
01 February 2018
  • Thursday 01 February 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

03 February 2018
05 February 2018
14 February 2018
15 February 2018
  • Thursday 15 February 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

17 February 2018
24 February 2018
01 March 2018
  • Thursday 01 March 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

05 March 2018
10 March 2018
15 March 2018
  • Thursday 15 March 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

18 March 2018
24 March 2018
30 March 2018
02 April 2018
05 April 2018
  • Thursday 05 April 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

19 April 2018
  • Thursday 19 April 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

03 May 2018
07 May 2018
17 May 2018
  • Thursday 17 May 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

28 May 2018
03 June 2018
04 June 2018
07 June 2018
  • Thursday 07 June 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

21 June 2018
  • Thursday 21 June 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

02 July 2018
05 July 2018
  • Thursday 05 July 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

19 July 2018
  • Thursday 19 July 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

02 August 2018
  • Thursday 02 August 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

06 August 2018
16 August 2018
  • Thursday 16 August 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

27 August 2018
03 September 2018
06 September 2018
  • Thursday 06 September 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

20 September 2018
  • Thursday 20 September 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

01 October 2018
04 October 2018
  • Thursday 04 October 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

18 October 2018
  • Thursday 18 October 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

01 November 2018
  • Thursday 01 November 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

03 November 2018
05 November 2018
11 November 2018
15 November 2018
  • Thursday 15 November 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

30 November 2018
03 December 2018
06 December 2018
  • Thursday 06 December 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall