ALL - Isle of Wight Masonic Social Events

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
20 August 2018 - 21 August 2019
27 August 2018
03 September 2018
06 September 2018
  • Thursday 06 September 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

13 September 2018
20 September 2018
  • Thursday 20 September 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

22 September 2018
29 September 2018
01 October 2018
04 October 2018
  • Thursday 04 October 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

13 October 2018
17 October 2018
18 October 2018
  • Thursday 18 October 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

20 October 2018
  • Saturday 20 October 2018 Ladies Night  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

27 October 2018
01 November 2018
  • Thursday 01 November 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

03 November 2018
05 November 2018
11 November 2018
15 November 2018
  • Thursday 15 November 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

17 November 2018
25 November 2018
30 November 2018
03 December 2018
06 December 2018
  • Thursday 06 December 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

09 December 2018
12 December 2018
15 December 2018
20 December 2018
  • Thursday 20 December 2018 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

25 December 2018
26 December 2018
01 January 2019
03 January 2019
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 Banter Club  :: Location Gosport Masonic Hall

07 January 2019
13 January 2019
26 January 2019
27 January 2019
04 February 2019
14 February 2019
16 February 2019
04 March 2019
17 March 2019
01 April 2019
17 April 2019
19 April 2019
22 April 2019
06 May 2019
27 May 2019
02 June 2019
03 June 2019
01 July 2019
05 August 2019